President
Harry White
Harry.White@smail.astate.edu
Hometown: San Bernardino, California
Major: International Business

Vice-President - Director of Membership
Shellvey Robinson
Shellvey.Robinson@smail.astate.edu
Hometown: Pine Bluff, Arkansas
Major: Technology

Secretary
Travis Moore
Travis.Moore@smail.astate.edu
Hometown: Forrest City, Arkansas
Major: Physical Therapy

Director of Academics
Marcus Shockley
Marcus.Shockley@smail.astate.edu
Hometown:
Major: Engineering

Director of Community Service
Jerry Love
Jerry.Love@smail.astate.edu
Hometown: Marion, Arkansas
Major: Accounting

Director of Public Relations
Cleveland Jones
Cleveland.Jones@smail.astate.edu
Hometown: Turrell, Arkansas
Major: Radio/TV Broadcasting