President
Brittney Davis   
Brittney.Davis@smail.astate.edu
Hometown: Little Rock, Arkansas
Major : Social Work

Vice President
Alex Nation
Alexa.Nation@smail.astate.edu
Hometown: Little Rock, Arkansas
Major : Nursing

Secretary
Kimberly Toots 
Kimberly.Toots@smail.astate.edu
Hometown: Little Rock, Arkansas
Major : History- Pre-Law

Director of Academics
Portia Williams 
Portia.Williams@smail.astate.edu
Hometown: Memphis, Tennessee
Major : Social Work

Director of Community Service
Victoria Lloyd
Victoria.Lloyd@smail.astate.edu
Hometown: Ypsilanti, Michigan 
Major:  Criminology

Director of Social Events
Leslie Norris      
Leslie.Norris@smail.astate.edu
Hometown: Little Rock, Arkansas
Major : Graphic Design

Director of Public Relations
Shawneese Henderson
Shawneese.Henderson@smail.astate.edu
Hometown: North Little Rock, Arkansas
Major : Marketing